Editorial Board

www.AllAboutBackandNeckPain.com is run by an Editorial Board comprised of respected and reputable healthcare professionals within the field of back and neck care.

Clicking on the Editorial Board logo wherever it appears, will bring you to a listing of its members, who are committed to presenting credible and relevant content relating to current practices in back and neck care.

Editorial Board Members (presented in alphabetical order)

Todd J. Albert, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chairman at Thomas Jefferson University Medical College and Dept. Of Orthopaedic Surgery
The Rothman Institute

J├╝rgen Harms, M.D.
Head of Orthopaedic Department
Klinikum Karlsbad Langensteinbac

Iain Kalfas M.D.
Head, Section of Spinal Surgery, Deptartment of Neurosurgery
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Ken Kurica, M.D.
Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group

Carl Lauryssen, M.D.
Director of Spinal Research
Cedars Sinai Institute for Spinal Disorders

Richard Lazar, M.D.
Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group

Peter O. Newton, M.D.
Director of the Scoliosis Service and Orthopaedic Research Program
Children's Hospital in San Diego, CA

David Polly, JR, M.D., FACS
Chief, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Harry Shufflebarger, M.D.
Division of Spinal Surgery
Miami Children's Hospital

Contributing Editors

Stephen Montgomery, M.D.
Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon
Raleigh Orthopaedic Clinic

Become a Contributing Editor!